Tags

,

Hellurrr!

I haven’t posted in a little while because I’ve been having major issues with practically all my gadgets. My office computer went kaput! on me but only after my personal net-book decided to take a holiday as well. My phones were throwing major tantrums left, right and center and I could’ve sworn I heard the universe laughing hard at me the entire time.

Anyyyway, I managed to get my net-book sorted and thought to give a quick update on what I’ve been up to recently (which isn’t much, to be honest).

Recently Updated2

I attended my friend’s sister’s wedding with another friend, last weekend and it was pretty awesome. My best thing about weddings is getting dressed and dolled up to attend them….and taking pictures! Lord yes!

Hope you had a good weekend and wish you an even better one ahead. In the words of Rebecca Black, It’s Friday! Friday! Getting down on Friday! Whoop!

xxLamLam

